Magpul QR Rail Grabber (MAG1196)

€98.95 *

Prices incl. VAT plus shipping costs

Ready to ship today,
Delivery time appr. 6-8 workdays
in stock

Buchbare Plätze: 15
  • MAG1196
17S Bipod Style Adapter for RRS/ARCA & Picatinny Rails
The Magpul QR Rail Grabber provides a compact, user-adjustable, true quick-release plate that’s... more
Product information "Magpul QR Rail Grabber (MAG1196)"

The Magpul QR Rail Grabber provides a compact, user-adjustable, true quick-release plate that’s compatible with a wide variety of products that use the A.R.M.S ® 17S style footprint. Developed primarily for the Magpul Bipods, the Bipod QR Adapter can be used with either Picatinny or RRS/ARCA interfaces.

With its user-adjustable dual clamping mechanism, the QR Rail Grabber slims down to the rail it sits on, ensuring a clean, compact, and unobtrusive fit. A knurled knob makes for easy manipulation and sits close to the body of the adapter and out of the way. Machined from Mil-Spec aluminum, it’s extremely rugged and provides a stable platform for hard-use application.

Technical Specifications

Attachment: A.R.M.S. 17S Style
Compatibility: Compatible with most 17S style bipods with a two hole pattern of 1.10" or 27,9mm and 10/32 threads such as those from B&T Industries (BT47-NC and BT46-NC PRS Atlas, BT10-NC V8 Atlas, BT69-NC and BT65-NC Gen 2 CAL Atlas Bipods), Modular Evolution LLC (Short, Medium, and Tall Evolution Bipods), Thunder Beast Arms Corp (TBAC Bipod), and others.

Related links to "Magpul QR Rail Grabber (MAG1196)"
Burk BR10 Burk BR10
€3,350.00 *
Fortmeier Bipod 6:00 Fortmeier Bipod 6:00
From €219.95 *

Magpul QR Rail Grabber (MAG1196)

98,95 € *

inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

Sofort versandbereit. 6-8 Werktage Auf Lager

Buchbare Plätze: 15
  • MAG1196
17S Zweibein Adapter für RRS/ARCA & Picatinny-Schienen
Der Magpul QR Rail Grabber ist eine kompakte Schnellwechselplattform, die mit einer Vielzahl von... mehr
Produktinformationen "Magpul QR Rail Grabber (MAG1196)"

Der Magpul QR Rail Grabber ist eine kompakte Schnellwechselplattform, die mit einer Vielzahl von Produkten kompatibel ist, die den A.R.M.S 17S-Stil Footprint verwenden. Der Bipod QR Adapter wurde in erster Linie für Magpul Zweibeine entwickelt und passt sowohl an Picatinnyschienen als auch an RRS/ARCA-Schnittstellen.

Mit seinem vom Benutzer einstellbaren doppelten Klemmmechanismus sitzt der QR Rail Grabber sicher und fest auf der Schiene und bietet eine saubere, kompakte und stabile Verbindung. Eine Rändelschraube sorgt für einfache Handhabung und sitzt dicht am Gehäuse des Adapters, so dass nichts im Weg ist. Der aus Mil-Spec-Aluminium gefertigte Adapter ist extrem robust und bietet eine stabile Plattform für harten Gebrauch.

Technische Spezifikationen

Befestigung: A.R.M.S. 17S Stil
Komptabilität: Kompatibel mit den meisten Zweibeinen im 17S-Stil mit einer Doppellochbefestigung von 1,10" bzw. 27,9mm und 10/32-Gewinde, z. B. von B&T Industries (BT47-NC und BT46-NC PRS Atlas, BT10-NC V8 Atlas, BT69-NC und BT65-NC Gen 2 CAL Atlas Bipods), Modular Evolution LLC (Short, Medium und Tall Evolution Bipods), Thunder Beast Arms Corp (TBAC Bipod) und anderen.

 

Weiterführende Links zu "Magpul QR Rail Grabber (MAG1196)"
Burk BR10 Burk BR10
3.350,00 € *